2013 Thanksgiving 20% Free Credit

The offer has expired.  All bonus credits have been deposited. Let us know if you haven’t received it.

Between 11/28/2013 0:0:1 (PST) and 11/30/2013 23:59:59(PST) buy or refill $10 or more to get free 20% bonus credit. No coupon code required.

  1.         The offer is good for both new users and existing users.
  2.         The offer is good for one use per calling card account/user/household.  If there are multiple orders placed during the promotion, the one with the highest amount of free bonus credit applies.
  3.         The offer is valid for order amount at least $10 (free $2 bonus credit) and at most $100 (free $20 bonus credit).
  4.         The offer is good for direct PayPal payment ONLY (please visit here for instructions).   In case transaction fees are charged for a payment, the bonus will be reduced accordingly (e.g. a payment of $20 with transaction fee of $0.88, the bonus credit will be $20*20%-$0.88=$3.12).   Since some users don’t know how to make direct PayPal payment. For users who didn’t use the direct PayPal payment, i.e. made purchase through online store, the free credit is 10% (e.g. a payment of $20 with transaction fee of $0.88, the bonus credit will be $20*10%-$0.88=$1.12).
  5.         The free credit will be deposited into your account with 7 calendar days
  6.         In case a refund request is submitted, the free credit is not refundable.
  7.         This offer is NOT valid for landline users.
  8.         We reserve the rights to change the offer terms or end the offer at any time.
China (landline and mobile)0.9
US (landline and mobile)1
Canada (landline and mobile)1
India (landline and mobile)1.3
Taiwan (landline)1
Taiwan (mobile)6
Hong Kong (landline and mobile)1.3
South Korea (Landline)1
Malaysia (Landline)1
South Korea (Mobile)3
Macau (landline and mobile)4
Singapore (landline and mobile)1
Japan (Landline)2
Thailand (landline and mobile)1
France (Landline)1
Germany (Landline)1
Denmark (Landline)1
Dominican Republic (Landline)4
Dominican Republic (Mobile)6
Finland (Landline)1
Switzerland (Landline)1
United Kingdom (Landline)1
Spain (Landline)1
Ireland (Landline)1
Greece (Landline)1
Austria (Landline)1
Australia (Landline)1
Norway (Landline)1
Argentina (Landline)1
Belgium (Landline)1
Chile (Landline)1
Croatia (Landline)1
Czech Republic (Landline)1
Estonia (Landline)1
Hungary (Landline)1
Israel (Landline)1
Italy (Landline)1
Italy (Mobile)2
Luxembourg (Landline)1
Netherlands (Landline)1
New Zealand (Landline)1
Norway (Landline)1
Poland (Landline)1
Portugal (Landline)1
Russia (Landline)1
Slovakia (Landline)1
Spain (Landline)1
Sweden (Landline)1
Malaysia (Mobile)3
Indonesia (Landline and Mobile)9
Philippines (Landline and Mobile)13
Vietnam (Landline and Mobile)5
Australia (Mobile)9
Austria (Mobile)5
United Kingdom (Mobile)10
Japan (Mobile)16
France (Mobile)9
UAE (Landline and Mobile)18
United Kingdom (Special)30
Bulgaria Mobile10
Bulgaria Landline3

  • Support Us