I Wanna Call Trial Card

Due to the large volume of trial requests, starting from 3/1/2013, we will not issue any trial minutes.  All trial balances will expire on 3/5/2013 23:59:59 PST. (If you pay $0.01 following the payment instructions, you will receive $0.01 credit to make a call.)

We may start issuing trial minutes again in the near future.  Please visit this page for updates.

We are proud to announce a new trial card: “I-Wanna-Call” card with the following features:

  • May not be available immediately, but users are guaranteed to receive a trial PIN within 7 days.
  • The trial balance is 10 to 20 minutes for just $0.01.   The payment is required to prevent trial requests from spammers. PayPal is the only accepted payment method.  Follow instructions here to buy “I-Wanna-Call” card. We will deliver the trial PIN to your PayPal email address.
  • The trial balance expires in 7 days after the PIN is issued.
  • The trial balance is good for calling the following countries and regions:Landline and Mobile: US/Canada, China, Hong Kong, Singapore, ThailandLandine only: South Korea, Japan, UK, France,  Germany, Malaysia, Taiwan.
  • Let us know if you don’t have PayPal but you really want to try it out.
China (landline and mobile)0.9
US (landline and mobile)1
Canada (landline and mobile)1
India (landline and mobile)1.3
Taiwan (landline)1
Taiwan (mobile)6
Hong Kong (landline and mobile)1.3
South Korea (Landline)1
Malaysia (Landline)1
South Korea (Mobile)3
Macau (landline and mobile)4
Singapore (landline and mobile)1
Japan (Landline)2
Thailand (landline and mobile)1
France (Landline)1
Germany (Landline)1
Denmark (Landline)1
Dominican Republic (Landline)4
Dominican Republic (Mobile)6
Finland (Landline)1
Switzerland (Landline)1
United Kingdom (Landline)1
Spain (Landline)1
Ireland (Landline)1
Greece (Landline)1
Austria (Landline)1
Australia (Landline)1
Norway (Landline)1
Argentina (Landline)1
Belgium (Landline)1
Chile (Landline)1
Croatia (Landline)1
Czech Republic (Landline)1
Estonia (Landline)1
Hungary (Landline)1
Israel (Landline)1
Italy (Landline)1
Italy (Mobile)2
Luxembourg (Landline)1
Netherlands (Landline)1
New Zealand (Landline)1
Norway (Landline)1
Poland (Landline)1
Portugal (Landline)1
Russia (Landline)1
Slovakia (Landline)1
Spain (Landline)1
Sweden (Landline)1
Malaysia (Mobile)3
Indonesia (Landline and Mobile)9
Philippines (Landline and Mobile)13
Vietnam (Landline and Mobile)5
Australia (Mobile)9
Austria (Mobile)5
United Kingdom (Mobile)10
Japan (Mobile)16
France (Mobile)9
UAE (Landline and Mobile)18
United Kingdom (Special)30
Bulgaria Mobile10
Bulgaria Landline3

  • Support Us