Redeem Dare-to-Share Voucher

If you have a Dare-to-Share voucher and you are NOT a Talk86 user, please redeem it here.

If you are a Talk86 user, please share your Dare-to-Share vouchers with your social loops (please do not try to redeem the vouchers by yourself).  Let us know if you have any questions about the vouchers.

Once a voucher is successfully redeemed, both the user who redeemed the voucher and the Talk86 user who shared the voucher will receive free bonus minutes.

We have several different types of Dare-to-Share vouchers.

The platinum voucher is a 16-digit code for one time use.  If successfully redeemed,  we will issue 60 free minutes  to both users

The unlimited voucher is an 8-digit code can be shared with multiple friends.  For each redemption of the voucher, we will issue 20 free minutes to both users.

*We reserve the rights to change the details of the Dare-to-Share promotion at any time.

*The free minutes for new Talk86 users are good for calling China only, and we may limit the number of different destinations that can be called using the free credit to prevent abusing.

*The free minutes credit cannot be refunded.

*This offer cannot be combined with other Talk86 offers and promotions

*This offer is valid per new user/household/email

*The free minutes will be issued to a Talk86 user when the trial minutes are successfully used.  At the time the free minutes credit is added to a Talk86 user account, the user account should have at least $1 balance.

UPDATE: The free calling countries now include China (mobile and landline), Hong Kong (mobile and landline), Taiwan (landline only; our rate to Taiwan mobile phones is 5.6c/min (20% regular rate of 7c/min before 8/31/2013)).

China (landline and mobile)0.9
US (landline and mobile)1
Canada (landline and mobile)1
India (landline and mobile)1.3
Taiwan (landline)1
Taiwan (mobile)6
Hong Kong (landline and mobile)1.3
South Korea (Landline)1
Malaysia (Landline)1
South Korea (Mobile)3
Macau (landline and mobile)4
Singapore (landline and mobile)1
Japan (Landline)2
Thailand (landline and mobile)1
France (Landline)1
Germany (Landline)1
Denmark (Landline)1
Dominican Republic (Landline)4
Dominican Republic (Mobile)6
Finland (Landline)1
Switzerland (Landline)1
United Kingdom (Landline)1
Spain (Landline)1
Ireland (Landline)1
Greece (Landline)1
Austria (Landline)1
Australia (Landline)1
Norway (Landline)1
Argentina (Landline)1
Belgium (Landline)1
Chile (Landline)1
Croatia (Landline)1
Czech Republic (Landline)1
Estonia (Landline)1
Hungary (Landline)1
Israel (Landline)1
Italy (Landline)1
Italy (Mobile)2
Luxembourg (Landline)1
Netherlands (Landline)1
New Zealand (Landline)1
Norway (Landline)1
Poland (Landline)1
Portugal (Landline)1
Russia (Landline)1
Slovakia (Landline)1
Spain (Landline)1
Sweden (Landline)1
Malaysia (Mobile)3
Indonesia (Landline and Mobile)9
Philippines (Landline and Mobile)13
Vietnam (Landline and Mobile)5
Australia (Mobile)9
Austria (Mobile)5
United Kingdom (Mobile)10
Japan (Mobile)16
France (Mobile)9
UAE (Landline and Mobile)18
United Kingdom (Special)30
Bulgaria Mobile10
Bulgaria Landline3

  • Support Us